SBG Series Reading Order

The books in the SBG series are stand-alone novels–meaning they each have an ending that concludes that novel’s storyline. That said, there is an overall series arc and character development that readers might find more satisfying if read in order. It’s totally up to you!

Reading Order:

Exchange of Fire

Shadow of Doubt

Code of Conduct (Novella)

Crossing the Line

Untitled (Talon’s book)

Thank you so much for your interest in the SBG novels! Click here to access the main Books page that contains links for all the SBG novels. If you really want to make an author’s day, please leave a review on any/all retail sites. Reviews not only let me know what you thought, they also help others find my books. ?

  • About the Author
  • Books
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Store
  • Refund Policy

Newsletter VIP

Sign up for my newsletter to receive the latest news, releases, exclusive content, and more! Plus, new subscribers receive a free short story! And each month, subscribers have a chance to win a $10 digital gift card!